4-8-15_Bearinger_Farm Bureau

Members of the Buchanan, Fayette and Delaware County Farm Bureaus visited with Representative Bruce Bearinger on Wednesday, April 8, 2015. Members pictured include Kevin Maloney, Kevin Glanz, Dean Hamblin, Bruce Nieman and Derek Smith.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *